UIL CALENDAR & SITE COMMITTEE 2021-22

Executive Secretary

Randy Bartlett, Chairman

Music Supervisors

Allen ISD, Jeff Turner

Lovejoy ISD, Fela Mathy

Melissa ISD, Jerry Whorton

Plano ISD, Kathy Kuddes – Vocal

Plano ISD, Jeremy Kondrat - Instrumental

Wylie ISD, Glenn Lambert

TMEA - Elected Region Officers

Region President, Todd Dixon, Wylie ISD

Region Vice-President, Matt Cross, Allen ISD

Region Secretary, Linda Orrantia, Allen ISD

HS Band Chair, Glenn Lambert, Wylie ISD

MS Band Chair – North Zone, Adam Powell, Wylie ISD

MS Band Chair – South Zone, Nick Seibert, Plano ISD

ATSSB Chair, Angie Cavender, Howe ISD

HS Choir Chair, Kathryn Zetterstrom, Allen ISD

MS Choir Chair, Kaylee Sadafsaz, Allen ISD

HS Orchestra Chair, Amanda Su Allen ISD

MS Orchestra Chair, Jennifer Coatney Guffey, Plano ISD

• Makeup and Membership of this committee is approved by the Region UIL Executive Committee